I’m never ready!

I’m NEVER ready with the camera! So there I am, sitting on the couch enjoying a very educational TV show called the Science of Stupid..hilarious….and sipping on some cab sav.

Walter is being his typical self and walking around the coffee table, holding on of course…the experts call this ‘cruising’ for some reason. He likes to go from the table to the couch, do a spin move, then back to the other couch. This goes on for quite some time.

As I’m about to take a bite of my dinner, I look at Walter, who apparently ALSO wants to take a bite of my dinner…he takes his hand OFF the table and takes 2 STEPS TOWARD ME!!!!!! WAH!!!!!

I pretty much freaked out and in doing so, lead my husband to believe that we were all about to die! I was so excited and wish I had my camera out! Of course, he has yet to do it again and I’m killing my phone battery, waiting for him to MAYBE do it again!

Hopefully I’ll get a video next time but soon….it will be soon!

w

About ourmicrolives

I am a stay at home momma to a 25 weaker, micro-preemie miracle baby boy! My husband and I are just trying to make sense of the whole parenting thing! I love to cook, bake and really eat food all day long! Fitness and lifting are one of my biggest passions and I'll share anything about that if you just ask! I am a professional American Sign Language Interpreter and love being able to have such a flexible job that works around my busy mom schedule! I just want to share the things in our life that works for us and hope that some of them may inspire or work for you too!
This entry was posted in Babies and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

