Couch-Parenting is almost over….

For a long time now we have been so used to being able to sit in the NICU, sit on our couch…just sit and hold W. Well, that is quickly coming to a close! This kid is trying to get on the move! He bounces like a crazy person in his bouncer, rolls all over the living room and has started rocking on all fours. Everyone I talk to says that it’s just a matter of time…he’s going to be crawling! CRAWLING!

2014-03-22 10.46.03 2014-03-21 14.52.37 2014-03-22 10.45.20

 

I guess we’d better start baby proofing. He already wants to touch everything that’s in my hands and has gotten a hold of my phone charger a few times. It’s about to get real!

About ourmicrolives

I am a stay at home momma to a 25 weaker, micro-preemie miracle baby boy! My husband and I are just trying to make sense of the whole parenting thing! I love to cook, bake and really eat food all day long! Fitness and lifting are one of my biggest passions and I'll share anything about that if you just ask! I am a professional American Sign Language Interpreter and love being able to have such a flexible job that works around my busy mom schedule! I just want to share the things in our life that works for us and hope that some of them may inspire or work for you too!
Image | This entry was posted in Babies and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

